Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
September 25, 2017


Funeral for Bill Urlick Sept. 19 in Pipestone
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Funeral Mass for Bennett Roesch Sept. 23 in Colorado
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Memorial service for Don Markstrom Sept. 14 in Aurora
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Memorial service for Burdene Jacobson Sept. 9 in Racine
Friday, September 08, 2017

Funeral for Barbara Lee Aug. 31 in Rock Dell
Monday, August 28, 2017

Memorial service for Sylvia Lawson Aug. 30 in Spring Valley
Monday, August 28, 2017

Memorial service for Gwendolyn Minter Aug. 30 in Pleasant Grove
Friday, August 25, 2017

Funeral Mass for Bernie Kluck Aug. 26 at St. Pius X
Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Memorial service for Gerald Bamlet Aug. 10 in Hubbard
Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Visitation for Greg Robinson Aug. 16 at Griffin-Gray
Monday, August 14, 2017

Memorial service for Sheryl Lewis Aug. 17 in Rochester
Monday, August 14, 2017

Funeral for Lester Schroeder Aug. 11 at St. John's
Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Memorial service for June Jorgensen Aug. 12
Wednesday, August 09, 2017

Private family burial to be held for Paul Witt
Friday, August 04, 2017

Memorial service for Dan Marshall Aug. 4 at Stewartville UMC
Wednesday, August 02, 2017

Private burial and celebration of life for Mary Hopkins
Monday, July 31, 2017

Memorial service for Verna Haack Aug. 19 at St. John's
Monday, July 17, 2017

Mass of Christian Burial for Bernie Gardner July 14
Wednesday, July 12, 2017

Funeral for Carroll Bruske July 13 in Eyota
Monday, July 10, 2017

Fahy and Shirley Lowrie Committal Service Saturday, July 8
Thursday, July 06, 2017

Hilda McNulty
Monday, April 23, 2007


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast







Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved