Photos | Classifieds | Stewartville Area Community Links | Area Churches | Life | Legal Notices
Think Stewartville | Stewartville, MN and surrounding area

home : obituaries : obituaries
November 22, 2017


Funeral service for Dorothy Keller Nov. 21 in Pleasant Grove
Monday, November 20, 2017

Funeral Mass for Richard Kuisle Nov. 9 at St. Bridget's
Wednesday, November 08, 2017

Memorial service for Gail Bonnicksen Nov. 10 at Pleasant Grove Church of Christ
Monday, November 06, 2017

Funeral for Meindert Zylstra Nov. 8 at Pleasant Grove Church of Christ
Monday, November 06, 2017

Memorial service for Sherry Heintz Nov. 2 at UMC
Monday, October 30, 2017

Funeral service for Joan Hodge Oct. 28 at Zion
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Funeral for Loren McClellan Oct. 25 at Zion
Monday, October 23, 2017

Memorial service for Bob Theuner Oct. 13 at Griffin-Gray Funeral Home
Thursday, October 12, 2017

Mass of Christian Burial for Lucy Theobald Oct. 10 at St. Bernard's
Monday, October 09, 2017

Funeral for Bill Urlick Sept. 19 in Pipestone
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Funeral Mass for Bennett Roesch Sept. 23 in Colorado
Wednesday, September 20, 2017

Memorial service for Don Markstrom Sept. 14 in Aurora
Thursday, September 14, 2017

Memorial service for Burdene Jacobson Sept. 9 in Racine
Friday, September 08, 2017

Funeral for Barbara Lee Aug. 31 in Rock Dell
Monday, August 28, 2017

Memorial service for Sylvia Lawson Aug. 30 in Spring Valley
Monday, August 28, 2017

Memorial service for Gwendolyn Minter Aug. 30 in Pleasant Grove
Friday, August 25, 2017

Hilda McNulty
Monday, April 23, 2007


Advanced Search

Engagement Announcement Form

Submit Sports Results

Submit Article/Photo

Delays and Closings

Mortgage Rates

Gas Prices

Daily Comics

Flight Tracking

Find more about Weather in Stewartville, MN
Click for weather forecast







Life
Galaxy Publications LLC - Publishers of the Stewartville STAR and SATELLITE 101 4th Street NE #2, PO Box 35 • Stewartville, MN 55976 • Phone (507) 533-4271 email: starnews@stewiestar.com
Software © 1998-2017 1up! Software, All Rights Reserved